LOGO
ISC Logo
A Welcoming Space in the Heart of the City

Journey into Freedom - Easter to Pentecost

This retreat is a continuation of the Journey into Faith Lent Retreat based on the Spiritual Exercises of St Ignatius Loyola.
Then this retreat takes over until Pentecost.
It is produced in conjunction with our friends in Geneva.

What does this retreat involve?  Click 'instructions' below ...

Day 1

GPRLgroup

Sunday April 19

Day 2

Chinese Woman with mask

Monday April 20

Day 3

Group in ISC Chapel

Tuesday April 21

Day 4

Two Seals

Wednesday April 22


Day 5

Girl Painting

Thursday April 23

Day 6

Baptism of Queen Candice' Eunuch

Friday April 24

Day 7

Skye

Saturday April 25

Day 8

Emmaus

Sunday April 26

Day 9

Jerusalem

Monday April 27

Day 10

Girl with heart

Tuesday  April 28

Day 11

Lilies of Field

Wednesday April 29

Day 12

Arms raised by sea

Thursday April 30


Day  13

Painting by Eugène Burnand

Friday May 1

Day 14

Man in armchair

Saturday May  2

Day 15

Italian

Sunday May 3

Day 16

Kelvingrove Park Glasgow

Monday May 4

Day 17

Potter

Tuesday May  5

Day 18

Doncaster Minster

Wednesday May 6

Day 19

Wheat

Thursday May 7

Day 20

Man

Friday May 8

Day  21

woman with laptop

Saturday May 9

Day  22

Jesus teaching his disciples

Sunday May 10

Day  23

Monday  May 11

Day  24

Love is all you need

Tuesday  May  12

Day 25

Wednesday May 13

Day 26

Thursday  May 14

Day 27

Feed my Sheep

Friday  May 15

Day 28

Cathedral Frontage - repetition

Saturday  May 16

Day 29

Angels at Mamre

Sunday May 17

Day 30

Ukraine

Monday May 18

Day 31

Tuesday May 19

Day 32

Mountain Pathway

Wednesday May 20

Day 33

Ascension Thursday

Day 34

Refugees

Friday May 22

Day 35

See page for details of photo

Saturday  May 23

Day 36

Sunday May 24

Day  37

Jesus in Synagogue

Monday  May 25

Day 38

Heart

Tuesday  May 26

Day 39

Wednesday May 27

Day 40

Thursday  May 28

Day  41

Friday May 29

Day 42

Jesus and Disciples

Saturday May30

Day 43

Pentecost Sunday

Follow Up